In Which Dick Dicks Moolan

I cant’ believe I never posted this. I tend to work on posts in drafts and, well, this one never got put through. Well here it is, folks…

So it turns out when you send out a call for perverts, they will respond! The email to Saskia read as follows:

Hi,
 was surfing Pavlovia, and found the following on Ms. Tulsi’s blog:
 
“FYI, we have an inflatable cow at the RACK Room Studio. If there’s a pervert out there who wants to play in a forced inflatable cow humiliation scene with me, you’d make me a happy mistress.”
 
I love to make dreams come true, but is she serious? Has this been done already? Does she have any other humiliating places to put a penis?

I squealed and squirmed with glee.

Two days later, Dick was dickin’ Moolan at my command.

First, I had to make sure she was ready for him. I had him use all his best pick-up lines to help get Moolan on the mood. He was a good sport, he even made them farm-friendly.

She wasn’t swinging for him yet and I figured it was because he looked too much like those mean farmers that push her sisters around for a milking everyday. So naturally,  Dick was instructed to put on some cow ears and attach a cowbell around his neck. He followed by mooing and nuzzling her slowly. Oh, she was getting warm now!

I made sure Dick kissed her gently and told her how perfect her udders are. I instructed him in proper touch and foreplay dirty talk. I let him know when she was ready for a finger inside her hole, and soon, a tongue. I held her between my legs and forced his face into her hole, smothering him in her plastic.

And then she was ready to fuck him.

Dick fucked Moolan hard at first, slowing down as not to come until I was ready to let him. He was on his tippy toes begging to let him fill her up. And then, the explosion. Followed by looks of embarrassment and shame. Oh yes, the best part.

Dick was rewarded for being so diligent to my instructions with my hot piss on his face. Later, he cleaned her out and was sure to apologize for leaving her filthy for so long. It might’ve been as good for Moolan as it was for Dick, but her mixed feelings might also be a natural part of one’s first inter-non-manufactured-species excursion. She felt a little exploited by his objectification of her but is feeling empowered about further sexual excursions. I think she really likes those looks of shame and embarrassment as well.

Leave a comment