Put Him On The Rack

There he was on the dungeon floor, blindfolded, shaking, hands tied behind his back, still wearing his pajamas from when he was taken from his bed.

“Where am I?”

I quietly circled him kneeling on the floor.

“Who’s there? What is this place?”

I put my hand on his shoulder, he jumped.

“Who are you? What do you want from me?”

I leaned down and held him harder, squeezing into his shoulders, running my hands through his hair.

I purred in his ear, soft and warm. “I want you to suffer.” He could hear the smile in my words. This terrified him.

“No. NO! What is this place? Who are you? Just let me go, please, please! I’ll give you anything you want, just don’t hurt me!” I smiled even more. My hands continued to wander his body, taking palmfuls of flesh and muscle as I pleased, pushing and pulling at him. He fell to the floor, squirming away from my touch, writhing like a dying earthworm on the hot pavement that doesn’t know it’s only getting further away from cool, dark soil. “No! NO! Please stop, please.”

“No one’s going to hear you, you know. And certainly no one is going to save you. You’re a long way from anything out here, so you might as well save your breath. You’ve got a long night ahead of you.” I savored the sight of sweat building on his brow and could see his heart pounding into his neck. I purred and pushed my hands harder into his chest. He was underneath me now, the weight of my hips keeping him from inching away. He bucked and kept trying to curl himself underneath me, crossing his arms over his chest. I could feel his knees hitting my back while he tried to pull himself into fetal position.

“Please, please don’t hurt me. If you let me go, I won’t call the cops or anything. I’ve got money, lots of money, you can have it all! Just please don’t hurt me.”

“I don’t want your money!” I giggled, pulling his arms off his chest so I could dig my hands in further. “I want your suffering!” I groped and pushed some more, shoving my hands under his shirt and pulling at his skin. “I want this body. I want to make you mine.”

“NO, please don’t. Please don’t touch me there!” He pulled away, trying to cover his chest and cross his legs. I shoved my hands between his thighs and could feel his cock bulging through his pants.

“Oh, darling. Your mouth says no, but your cock… it wants this.”

“NO! No, no, it doesn’t, it can’t help it, it doesn’t want anything to do with you, leave it alone!”

“Oh, but it does want this. What a sick and twisted fuck you are. The more terrified you get, the harder your cock gets. This is great for me, really, because before I fuck you, I’m going to do terrible, terrible things to you, and when I’m done, I’m going to take your cock any way I like it.”

“Leave me alone, please, please leave me alone. Just let me go. I won’t tell anyone, just let me go.” He was starting to cry now, his eyes wincing as tears welled up, his face thrashing around still unable to see.

“Ohh, but we’re just getting started! We can’t stop now!” The glee in my voice was unmistakable. I was going to hurt him and I was going to love every second of it.

In a sudden burst of fight, he began to buck harder against me, trying to knock me off. He was continuously saying “No” and other words of protest that began to meld together in redundancy. I purred some more and laughed joyfully. “The more you struggle, the more turned on I get, you know. I’ve got a puddle growing that I’ll have to spread all over you.” He continued to fight, and I sighed deep breaths of excitement. I shoved my hands between his legs again. “I think you really like the struggle too. You’re even harder than you were before!”

“NO I DON’T LIKE IT, LEAVE ME ALONE! GET AWAY FROM ME!”

“Ssshhh,” I cooed into his ear, “Don’t you want to hear about all the fun we’re going to have?” I covered his mouth and held tight onto his chin to stop the movements of his head. “I have this wonderful device waiting just for you. It’s quite simple really,” I ran my hands along the ties at his wrists, “I lock your wrists and ankles into place…” I could hear him stuttering things like, “Why would you do that? What for?” “And then, I turn a large wheel that’s connected by a rope to your ankles, and it slowly stretches you wide open. Then I can do whatever I want to your body, and you can’t stop me.”

“WHAT? You don’t have such a thing, I don’t believe you. You wouldn’t do that to another person.”

“You surely don’t have to take my word for it. Get up.”

“No, no I won’t.”

“Hm. That’s not following directions very well. GET UP.” I pulled him by his hair and he staggered to his feet.

“Please, please, what are you going to do to me?”

Holding one hand onto his hair, I bent him over and walked him across the room. Without his sight, he stumbled and moved like a terrified chicken in the mouth of a fox. I pushed him against the table where the rack was stationed. I took his hands and ran them along its bars until they touched the wheel. I brought his fingers to the ropes and whispered, “These will pull you by your ankles until your limbs are fighting to stay in their sockets. Your body is mine.”

………

Leave a comment